There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under heaven.
Ecclesiastes 3:1

August 17, Thursday
First Day of Instruction

September 7, Monday
Labor Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

October 15, Thursday
Hop/Skip/Jump A-thon Fundraiser

October 29, Thursday
Harvest Party

November 19, Thursday – Church Sanctuary 3:15pm
Thanksgiving Program and Feast

November 25, Wednesday
Early Closure – School closed at 4:00pm

November 26 & 27, Thursday/Friday
Thanksgiving Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED

December 17, Thursday – Church Sanctuary at 3:15pm
Christmas Performance

December 24-25, Thursday/Friday
Christmas Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED

Jan 1, Friday
New Year’s Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

January 18, Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

February 11, Thursday
Valentine Party in each classroom

February 15, Monday
President’s Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

February 24 & 25, Wednesday/Thursday
School Pictures

March 5, Friday
Staff In-service – SCHOOL CLOSED

April 1, Thursday
Easter Party in each classroom

April 2, Friday
Good Friday – SCHOOL CLOSED

April 29, Thursday – Church Sanctuary 3:15pm
Spring Sing and Art Auction Fundraiser

May 31, Monday
Memorial Day – SCHOOL CLOSED

June 4, Friday – 3:15pm
Dragonfly Graduation

July 5, Friday
Independence Day Observed – SCHOOL CLOSED

August 2-6, Monday – Friday
Staff In-service – SCHOOL CLOSED